APF records logo

Corrupt Moral Altar - Eunioa


released August 23, 2017

1. Human Cry

2. Engineering Consent

3. Crime and Disease

4. Night Chant

5. Survivor’s Guilt

6. Born In The Caul

7. Burning Bridges and Burning Homes

8. The All Consuming Self

9. Rat King

10. Destroying Everything You Believe In

11. Body Horror

12. On Judith’s Birthday

13. Five Years

Chris Reese - Vocals
John Cooke - Guitar/Vocals/Bass
Adam Clarkson - Guitar/Vocals
Tom Dring - Drums/Vocals/Guitar/Saxophone a

Simon Barr - Violin on Five Years

Artwork - Chris Catterall


Recorded, mixed and mastered at Vagrant Recordings



Limited Edition 180gsm Black Vinyl LP


180gsm black vinyl. Matte finish sleeve and insert + A4 gloss poster of the 'drowning in the piss of life' shirt design.