APF records logo

Nxmad - Feral

Catalogue number APF013

Track listing:

1 - Curse Of The Sun
2 - Feral
3 - Swarm
4 - The War Is Never Over
5 - Culture Of Ruin
6 - Feed
7 - Shallow Fate

Nomad is:
Drian Nash - Vocals
Lewis Atkinson - Guitars
John Carberry - Bass
Hayley McIntyre - Drums

Recorded at The Stoller Hall and Wellington House, Manchester Dec 2017 / Jan 2018.
Recorded, mixed, produced and mastered by Simeon Ogden.
Artwork by No Master Studio.

C&P Nomad 2018
Released by APF Records under exclusive license


Black Vinyl LP


Feral on black vinyl in 3mm spined sleeve with printed inner, cello-wrapped, with design by No Master Studio.


Digipak CD


Feral on CD in a 4-panel digipak with booklet featuring art by No Master Studio.


Limited Edition Trans Red LP


Feral on transparent red vinyl. Limited edition of 100.

Sold Out

Feral T-Shirt


Gildan Heady black t-shirt featuring front panel artwork by No Master Studio.

Sold Out