APF records logo

Battalions - Forever Marching Backwards

Battalions - Forever Marching Backwards Cover

'Forever Marching Backwards

A1. Forever Marching Backwards
A2. Cities Of Ruin
A3. Goat Feeder
A4. Vaseline (G)Love

B1: Tyskie Vampire
B2: Infinite Void
B3: Brick Hole
B4: Devil's Footsteps

Battalions is:
Phil Wilkinson - Vocals
Pete Cross - Guitars
Matthew Dennett - Bass
Matt Walker - Drums

Guest vocals on Devil's Footsteps by Dave Rowlands
Guest sick on Tyskie Vampire by John Nicholson

All songs written by Battalions

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Chris Fielding at Skyhammer Studio
Artwork by Daggersforteeth
Photography by JWA Photography

C&P Battalions 2018
Released by APF Records under exclusive license


Black Vinyl


Die hard black vinyl in 3mm spined sleeve with printed inners


Digipak Compact Disc


4 panel digipak compact disc version featuring artwork by Daggersforteeth and photography by JWA Photography


Limited Edition Trans Blue Vinyl


Limited edition of 100 transparent blue vinyl in 3mm spine sleeve with printed inners.

Sold Out