APF records logo

Diesel King - #gofuckyourselves

1. Declaration
2. Cut The Cord
3. Skin Graft
4. Bonus Track

Released June 23, 2017

Tracks 1 - 3 written and performed by Diesel King 2017. All other songs written by Phil Collins.

Recorded by Steve Sears at Titan Studios, Watford.

Copyright Diesel King 2017.
Released under exclusive license by APF Records.


Digipak CD