APF records logo

Possessor - Gravelands

Side One:
1. Join Us
2. Flight Of The Mutilator
3. Backwoods
4. Savage Rampage

Side Two:
1. Breathe Fire
2. Creature Of Havoc
3. Hitchhike To Hell

Possessor is:
Graham Bywater - vocals, guitar
Ellie Mathews - bass
Beany Radford - drums

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Wayne Adams, London, March 2019
All music and lyrics by Graham Bywater/ Performed by Possessor
Album cover by Daz Blocksidge (The Astrogiant)
Design and layout by Lisa Bywater and Possessor
Band logo by Sofia Hericson

The 'Join us' deadites:
Davy Grudge, Thomas House, Bob Biggs, Stacey Schmitt, Daniel Smart, Federica Gialanze, Melissa Spcence, John Stromshed, Andrew Field, Rachel Calkins, Mathieu Sankeralli, Daz Blocksidge


Limited Edition Green with Black Splatter Vinyl LP


Possessor's Gravelands album on green with black splatter vinyl LP housed in 3mm spined sleeve with printed inners, cello-wrapped. Includes digital download code.


Gravelands & The Ripper LP Bundle


Both Gravelands and The Ripper on Vinyl

Sold Out

Deluxe Digipak CD


Possessor's Gravelands album on CD. Deluxe digipak version is limited to 100 copies. Includes 12 page booklet and digital download code.

Sold Out



Possessor's Gravelands album on super-rare cassette. Only 50 copies manufactured on the first run.

Sold Out