APF records logo

Mastiff - Plague

Plague Cover

1: Hellcircle
2: Bubonic
3: Brainbleed
4: Quarantine
5: Vermin
6: Torture
7: Weep
8: Black Death

Mastiff is:
Jim Hodge - Vocals
Daniel Dolby - Bass
Michael Shepherd - Drums
Phil Johnson - Guitars
James Lee - Guitars

All songs written by Mastiff. 'Black Death' co-written with Matthew Dennett.

Album cover designed by Daniel Dolby and Phil Johnson. Adapted from "Wax Model of the Plague, 1637" - Wellcome Collection.

Recorded live, mixed and mastered by Mikey Scott at Studio 94, Hull.

C&P Mastiff 2018
Released by APF Records under exclusive license


Die hard Black Vinyl LP

Plague Cover


Plague on LP. Black vinyl record in 3mm spined sleeve with printed inners featuring artwork by Dan Dolby, Jim Hodge and Phil Johnson.

Sold Out

Digipak Compact Disc


4-panel digipak compact disc featuring artwork by Dan Dolby, Phil Johnson and Jim Hodge


Plague T-Shirt


APF exclusive. Black Gildan-quality tee with Plague album cover on front and "Plague" on the back. Designed by Jim Hodge and Dan Dolby of Mastiff.

Sold Out

Limited Edition Splatter Vinyl LP


Limited edition (of 80) white with black splatter vinyl. Housed in 3mm spine sleeve with printed inners.

Sold Out