APF records logo

Barbarian Hermit - Solitude And Savagery

Solitude And Savagery Cover

1. Enter The Hermitage
2. Black Mass
3. No Sleep
4. Beyond The Wall
5. Life Breather
6. Reawaken
7. Laniakea

Barbarian Hermit is:
Ed Campbell - Vocals
Adam Robertshaw - Guitars
Mike "Big Daddy Reegs" Regan - Guitars
Rob "Spadge" Sutcliffe - Bass, Vocals
Gareth Manning - Drums

Guest vocals on Enter The Hermitage and Laniakea - Alex Hurst
Guest solo on Laniakea - Adam Henry
Guest Woo! on Reawaken - Alex Hurst, Adam Henry and Andrew Field

All songs written by Barbarian Hermit
Recorded and Produced by Chris Fielding at Skyhammer Studio
Mastered by James Plotkin at Plotkinworks
Artwork by Mr Hass

C & P Barbarian Hermit 2018
Released by APF Records under exclusive license


Compact Disc


Solitude and Savagery on CD. 4-panel digipak with tunnel pocket containing 12 page poster-sized folded insert featuring art by MrHass.