APF records logo

Possessor - The Ripper

Written and performed by Possessor.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Sam Thredder at The Cro's Nest.

Sleeve design by Grover Kill. Possessor logo by Sofia Hericson.

1. Conjure & Possess

2. Guillotine

3. Wet Cemetary

4. The Slime

5. Whitechapel

6. Lava

7. Notting Hell

8. Hacksaw

9. Earthshaker

Released by Wicked Lester Records 2018


Limited Edition The Ripper LP


Possessor's 2017 album The Ripper on splatter vinyl.